Our Staff

Brent Stephens

Elder | Lead Pastor

bstephens@fourpointschurch.com

Stephen Burton

Elder | Executive Pastor

sburton@fourpointschurch.com

Joe Burrows

Elder | Family Pastor

jburrows@fourpointschurch.com

Karen Wolfe

Admin | Preschool Coordinator

admin@fourpointschurch.com

Brent Maloney

Elder | Music

bmaloney1217@gmail.com

Jeremy Brannon

Elder | Group Life

jbrannon@fourpointschurch.com

Jason Nails

Elder | Outreach

jason.nails@mac.com

Scott Machan

Elder | Administration

smachan@fourpointschurch.tv

Jason Richardson

Elder | Operations

Jason.Richardson@tarkett.com